17 movie quotes that made my life!

The Notebook

“If you’re a bird, I’m a bird”
image

She’s the Man

“Besides, if you want to chase your dreams, sometimes, you gotta break the rules, right?”

Dear John

“I’m a coin of the United States Army and I was mentored in 1980, I’ve been punched from sheet metal; I’ve been stamped and cleaned; my edges have been rimmed. But now I have two small holes in me, I’m no longer in perfect condition, so there’s one more thing that I want to tell you too; right after I got shot, right before I blacked out, do you want to know the very last thing that entered my mind? You”

About Time

“Lesson number one: All the time travelling in the world can’t make someone love you”

“We’re all travelling through time together, every day of our lives. All we can do is do our best to relish this remarkable ride”

“No one can ever prepare you for what happens when you have a child. When you see the baby in your arms and you know that it’s your job now. No one can prepare you for the love and the fear”

image

The Break-Up

“You push yourself and push yourself trying to achieve the impossible, because you know when that moment comes, everything you’ve done has prepared you for victory!”

“That’s Van Gogh, you idiot! Your insults are much more effective when they’re accurate!”

“Gary, you can’t take a pitch pipe out of someone’s hand when they’re in the middle of a very funky groove!”

“Couple of quick ground rules: Please, don’t jump off the bus. Weird. Not fun for anybody. Also, no throwing objects at pedestrians. Unless, of course, they deserve it, okay?”

Finding Nemo

“Fish are friends, not food”

image

“Saw the whole thing, dude. First you were like ‘whooaa’ and we were like ‘whooaa’, and you were like ‘whoooaaa’…”

“You, Mini-Man, takin on the jellies. You’ve got serious thrill issues, dude. Awesome.”

image

“Hey there, Mr. Grumpy Gills. When life gets you down, do you know what you gotta do? Just keep swimming. Just keep swimming. Just keep swimming, swimming, swimming”

h9B140EFB

Titanic

“If you jump, I jump”

image

Mean Girls

“There are two kinds of evil people in this world. Those who do evil stuff and those who see evil stuff being done and don’t try to stop it”

“Calling someone fat won’t make you skinny. Calling someone stupid won’t make you smarter. And ruining Regina George’s life definitely didn’t make me any happier. All you can do in life is try to solve the problem in front of you”

Leave a Reply

